Podcasting of Age, Episode 4: Dina, Atypical, A Plus!   4 comments

dina

Oh yeah, I forgot to put up a link to our 4th episode, didn’t I? Well, here it is!

Posted 12/02/2017 by Emperor Norton II in Podcasting of Age

4 responses to “Podcasting of Age, Episode 4: Dina, Atypical, A Plus!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Not sure your link worked. All I’m seeing is a soundcloud logo

    • Nevermind, only seems to be an issue in firefox, on my desktop.

      Another excellent episode you two!

  2. DOOOOOOOOOFUS!!!!!!!

  3. Second listening: DOOOOOOOOOOOFUS, again!

    And brilliant discussion, the two of you. I love how I can just hear the Dina-induced smiles in your voices.

Leave a Reply

